Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Friendship, Kindness, Honesty, Dedication, Respect, Forgiveness- Outstanding SIAMS November 2016.

Autumn Term

Schools open:

Tuesday 29 August 2017

August Bank Holiday:

Monday 28 August 2017

Half term break:

Monday 16 October to Friday 20 October 2017

Schools close:

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Spring Term

Schools open:

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Half term break:

Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

Schools close:

Friday 23 March 2018

Summer Term

Schools open:

Monday 9 April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday:

Monday 7 May 2018

Half term break:

Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

Schools close:

Friday 13 July 2018

Top