Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's CE Primary School

St Andrew'sCE Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020

Academic Year 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term

 

Teacher Training Days

Tuesday 27th August 2019 (conference)

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Schools Open

Thursday 29th August 2019

Half Term

Children Finish Thursday 10th October 2019

Mid-Term Break

Monday 14th to Friday 18th October 2019

Schools Close

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

 

Schools Open

Monday morning 6th January 2020

Mid-Term Break

Monday 17th  to Friday 21st February 2020

Schools Close

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

 

Schools Open

Monday morning 20th  April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 8th  May 2020

Mid-Term Break

Monday 25th  May to Friday 29th May 2020

Schools Close

Friday evening 10th July 2020

Total school days

190

Teacher Days

 

Autumn Term

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020