Skip to content ↓
St Andrew's CE Primary School

St Andrew'sCE Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term

 

Teacher Training Days

 

Monday 23rd to Wednesday 25th August 2021

 

Schools Open

Thursday 26th August 2021

August Bank Holiday

Monday 30th August 2021

Half Term

Monday 18 October to Friday 22nd October 2021

School Opens

Monday 25th October 2021

Schools Close

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

 

Teacher Training Day

Monday 3rd January 2022

Schools Open

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Mid-Term Break

Monday 14 February to Friday 18th February 2022

Schools Close

Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

 

Schools Open

Monday 25th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Mid-Term Break

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Schools Close

Friday 8 July 2022

Total school days

190

Teacher Days

Monday 12th July 2022

Tuesday 13th July 2022